Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra

Romantic Classics

November 10, 2018
Time: 7:30 pm | Doors open 6:15 pm
Ticket Price: $20/$30/$35/$45

This concert will feature our extraordinary BSO Principal musicians as the soloists in Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante, K.297b and finishes with Schumann’s romantic Fourth Symphony. An enchanting evening to remember.

Beethoven – Leonora 3 Overture

Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante, K.297b
BSO Soloists: Laura Arganbright, Oboe; Mary Moore, Clarinet; Melissa Frey, Bassoon; Brian Smith, Horn

Schumann – Symphony No. 4

Like Us on Facebook
Renew Season Tickets
Like Us on Facebook
  • facebook
  • instagram
Sign Up for our Newsletter