Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra

From London to L.A.

February 02, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm | Doors open 6:15 pm
Ticket Price: $20/$30/$35/$45

A very special program as we welcome the Concertmaster of the L.A. Philharmonic, Martin Chalifour, performing Bruch’s beautiful Violin Concerto No. 1. The program ends with Haydn’s last London Symphony No. 104.

Mendelssohn – Hebrides Overture

Bruch – Violin Concerto No. 1
Soloist: Martin Chalifour, Concertmaster, LA Philharmonic

Haydn – Symphony No. 104

Renew Season Tickets
Like Us on Facebook
  • facebook
  • instagram
Bring students to BSO Next